Reviews

for SWF Home Inspections

Home » Reviews

SWF Home Inspections Reviews


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)

Did our pre purchase home inspection. Very satisfied.

5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

Did our pre purchase home inspection. Very satisfied.

Luanne H.

I will definitely use SWF again. Thank you!

5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

This was the first time I used SWF for a home inspection. The inspector, Dan was professional, on time, went over the major issues with the buyer and myself. The report was emailed to me later that day, which was phenomenal. I will definitely use SWF again. Thank you!

Terri R.

Great Job!

5.0 rating
January 2, 2021

I chose SWF to do the home inspection for my condo. Russell was very thorough and did a great job documenting and describing the findings and suggested actions/remedies. I was able to attend the inspection; but, had I not been able to attend the written report would have been enough to understand the findings.

Steve H.

On time and professioanl

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

They were on time, professional, efficient and friendly. I received a brief explanation of the things they found at the site during the inspection and received the report in a timely manner.

Steven T.

Excellent experience

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Excellent experience . The inspector, Danny Riches was very professional, outgoing and polite. He did a very thorough inspection and explained every detail.

Robert D.

Great to work with

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Doug at SWF was great to work with! He was very thorough and informative to the buyers. The buyers were very impressed with all that SWF offers with the inspection including all of the warranties and guarantees that back up their inspections. They were fully satisfied with their inspection and felt very comfortable moving forward moving forward in their purchase after speaking with Doug.

Esmeralda R.

Very pleased Realtor here

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

I was very pleased with the details in the home inspection report that I received for my buyers. It was through, detailed and easy to comprehend and discuss with my buyers. Todd Doug Smith was the inspector.

Debbie T.

Detailed and trustworthy

5.0 rating
February 29, 2020

Great, professional home inspectors. Detailed, honest trustworthy. Highly recommend.

Jill F.

Great communication

5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Used them for their home inspection service before purchasing a house. Very fast service and great communication. The post inspection services were fantastic as well.

Paul E.

Referred – great work!

5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

I had my first experience today with SWF as they were a referral in the Sarasota area for me – they did not disappoint – the entire process was very professional, very easy and well handled in every way. Dave Shirk was the inspector and he did an excellent job performing the inspection and going over the points of concern with me. I will definitely use them again should the opportunity arise and they will be my first call in this area !!!

Steve L.

Out-of-state purchase made easier

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Being from out of state, I did not know what to expect since I was not familiar with the rules and regulations in the State. I feel all of my needs were met. Very informative, and covered everything I wanted to know.

Mike N.

Repeat customer

5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

I use SWF Home Inspections, LLC for all my inspections. Jamie is the best! He is professional and has the best patience with dealing with buyers and last minute changes. He is very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to answer all the customers questions and concerns.

Stania B.

Recommended to me – they’re great!

5.0 rating
February 24, 2020

First time using this company, but they’ve been recommended to me. I typically give my buyer’s multiple inspectors to choose from and was happy this buyer chose SWF as they were thorough and efficient. The buyers were also happy with the warranty coverage provided post-inspection.

Denise G.

Excellent

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

Dalton was excellent. He took his time and went through everything. I was extremely pleased at the service I received from SWF Home Inspections, I would definitely use there services again.

Dave P.

Incredibly impressed

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Incredibly impressed with this company’s professionalism, value and surprising warranties! I feel completely assured that we will have no surprises or unexpected costs once we move into our new home. Highly recommend this company for your home inspection.

Rebecca F.

Prompt and detail-oriented

5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Inspector was very knowledgeable, prompt, detail-oriented and explained everything so I could understand. Also fit me into their busy schedule at the last minute. Highly recommended!

Joe S.

Professional and thorough

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

Very profession and thorough. Came on time, explained what was going to be reviewed. Afterward explained any issues (and also what looked great) and provided some practical advise.

Paul S.

Jamie is Amazing!

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

Jamie from SWF was amazing. Came to the unit prepared, gave a thorough inspection, and showed me everything he found wrong. Gave summary at the end of his inspection, and ensured that he could answer any questions I had. Amazing inspector, but a even better customer service experience. Loved it, would highly recommend.

Matt J.

Timely and accurate

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

We had them inspect our house for purchase. The 2 employees were on time and started to work right away. When done they went over the report findings. We would recommend them again.

Mark H.

Very thorough

5.0 rating
February 17, 2020

Stacy Adams conducted a full home inspection of the home we are purchasing. Stacy was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns in a professional manner. The inspection report covered all aspects of the home complete with pictures to document. A valuable tool to have before settlement. I would highly recommend Stacy and the SWF Home inspections Inc. team to perform a home inspection on your next home purchase.

Drew H.

Fast report

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

The report was in our email within hours of completion. The report was detailed and covered opinions and recommendations for things we didn’t expect, plus everything we needed to make a buying decision. I would use them again, and will recommend them to friends!

Duane W.

Great job on our pre-purchase inspection

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

Did a great job of my pre purchase inspection. Dalton who was the inspector did a great job and was quick on getting the inspection back. Highly recommend Dalton and SWF Home Inspections.

Cam K.

They stand behind their service!

5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

Outstanding Service very meticulous and a company the stand behind they service.

Magdolna D.

Professional

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

We selected SWF Home Inspection specifically for the professionalism and detail they conducted. The added bonus of several warranty programs available for a buyer is critical. In today’s market we are forced to negotiate very tight inspection windows to win a multiple offer bid. SWF has the staff and resources to accommodate this schedule. Our Inspector Danny Riches found several critical issues that other inspectors may have overlooked. His attention to detail was amazing. He was able to provide instant feedback in a clear, calm and concise way. He literally inspected, touched or viewed every accessible space and surface of the home. The value he provided far exceeded the cost. 5 Star service from Danny and the office staff.

Matt B.

Personable and courteous

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

Cory was especially personable and courteous. Additionally very careful with keeping himself and the customer’s well being safe. He was very in tune with his surroundings and noticed a very expensive car in the garage that could potentially be in harms way when he had to enter the garage attic. He called that out and suggested that he owner spot him on the ladder and all work out well. Thanks you SWF for an excellent experience.

Leo C.

Very happy

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

I had my bathroom remodel by Renovate Right and very happy with how came out. Jeff was helpful in answering any questions and concerns I had. Jeff crew was the best very professional and provided quality work.

Christine B.

Great work, team!

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.

Other Home Inspection Services

Serving Southwest Florida

SCHEDULE INSPECTION TODAY!

#1 in Customer Satisfaction

5/5

SCHEDULE TODAY!

Call Now! (941) 493-4334

Southwest Florida’s #1 INSPECTION COMPANY

SCHEDULE INSPECTION TODAY!

Schedule Inspection